Elektrolys.

Det blir aldrig som man tänkt sig,
FAN.



Give us your fire
Give us your poor
yearing to be free
the hungry huddled mass screaming me! me! me!
Give me Danger, give me sorrow
Give me heat, give me grind
Give me give me gimme empathy
come and give it from behind.

throw me up against the wall
No baby do that again
NO baby I´ll do you cuz
you you you, you do
anything

Give me white boy skinny
 give me big black men
Give me ice cream on my birthday
gimme that again.

give me love love love
give me need need need
cuz I'll do you
cuz you'll do anything.

Give me dick
give me speed
give me white hot hate
one day my prince will come
but man it's just too late
Give meone match so I can set myself on fire
let them eat cake until they all starve
Give me one light that pulls down on me so hard
twist it like a miracle
Bast your heart to shards

Give me some last solutions
Give it to your head
Give it to me
come on baby
Give me and pray
you're a star
It's your show
I got the power to heal
God or devil
Just give me the deal

give me love love love
me me me
cuz I need you
cuz you'll do anything.

NO I'm too young to be so old
slam the dorr when you go
i'll burn the sheels when you go
Just fucking go

kan beskriva lite hur det känns.
så många gånger har jag känt hur det kommer tillbaka
Jävla frustration.
Det äter upp min själ.
Inget blir som man tänkt sig. Allt blir så fel. Jag grubblar för mycket.
Jag är för kluven. Har alltid varit så här. Jag ändrar mig och velar



Fan Kursen går åt helvete. Allt går åt helvete. Känner mig ensam bland folk igen.

Veckorna rullar på. Men det är så svårt att vara på samma våglängd. att knåpa ihop tid till lite kärlek. som jag inte vill ha. lr. lr inte.
det pelar ingen rol för just nu känns det inte någon som är med i samma spel som jag.
one player. heading for a highscore.

jag fyller dagarna med skit. men hinner inget ändå.

Igår varr det trevligt att dricka after school beer på helsingkrona. Sen spelade vi poer hos Erik. det var trevligt och jag gick iaf plus. :)

träningen går åt helvete. och jag som var på rätt spår.

JAg tänker hela tiden att lite ra sex skulle få mig att må bättre. Men längst inne vet jag att det inte är det jag behöver utan något helt annat som den andra delen av mig aldrig skulle tillåta
destruktivitet kan anta så många olika former att jag inte kan skilje dem från varandra.

Nej nu måste jag förtränga febern och gå iväg på stan.

//P




 


Kommentarer
Postat av: erica

So many means of self-destruction, so little time. Lite sådär.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback